We only send out e-mail to those who "opt-in" to each list.
We will never, ever sell, rent, or in any way give out your e-mail information to anyone!
If you no longer want to receive e-mail from any of the lists your are on, you can always "opt-out."
Every e-mail we send will include an "opt-out" link.
Once you opt-out of a list, only you can reactivate receiving those e-mails.